Editorial Board

Editor in Chief:

Omar Almomani

Department of Information and Network Security, The World Islamic Sciences & Education University

Email: omar.almomani@wise.edu.jo

Interest: Artificial Intelligence, Computer networks, Information Security, Internet of Things (Iot)

Managing Editor:

Marwan Alshar’e

Faculty of Computing Sciences, Gulf College

Email: marwan@gulfcollege.edu.om

Interests:  Cloud Computing, Computer Science, Information Security

Editors:

Mashal Kasem Alqudah

IT sector, Institute of Public Administration

Email:  mashal_alqudah@yahoo.com

Interests:  Computer Science, Information Systems, Software Engineering

Osama Ahmad Alomari 

Email: oalomari@sharjah.ac.ae

Interest: Artificial Intelligence, Data Science

Deshinta Arrova Dewi

INTI INTERNATIONAL UNIVERSITY

Email: deshinta.ad@newinti.edu.my

Interest: Artificial Intelligence, Information Security, Internet of Things (Iot)

Rolou Lyn Maata

Faculty of Computing Sciences, Gulf College Muscat Oman

Email: rolou@gulfcollege.edu.om

Interest: Big Data, Computer Graphics, Data Science, Information Systems, Software Engineering

Qusai Yousef Shambour

Faculty of Information Technology, Al-Ahliyya Amman University / Amman-Jordan-

Email: q.shambour@ammanu.edu.jo

Interest:  Artificial Intelligence, Data Science, Information Systems

Mohammed Amin Almaiah

College of Computer Sciences and Information Technology, King Faisal University, Saudi Arabia

Email: malmaiah@kfu.edu.sa

Interest:  Computer Science, Computer networks, Information Security, Information Systems, 

S. Sebastin Antony Joe

Faculty of Computing Sciences, Gulf College, CardiffMet University, Sultanate of Oman

Email: sebastin@gulfcollege.edu.om

Interest: Computer networks, Information Security, Internet of Things (Iot)

Malik Mustafa Mohammad Jawarneh

Faculty of Computing Studies, Gulf College

Email: malik@gulfcollege.edu.om

Interest:  Artificial Intelligence, Big Data, Cloud Computing, Computer Graphics, Computer Science, Computer networks, Data Science, Human-computer interaction, Internet of Things (Iot), Game Design, Software Engineering

Mohaned Al-Obaidy

Email: mobaidi@hct.ac.ae

Interest: Artificial Intelligence, Computer Science, Computer networks, Information Security, Internet of Things (Iot)

Sami Bourouis

Email: s.bourouis@tu.edu.sa

Interest: Artificial Intelligence, Computer Graphics, Computer Science, Data Science

Mohammed Azmi Al-Betar

Artificial Intelligence Research Center (AIRC), College of Engineering and Information Technology, Ajman University, Ajman, United Arab Emirates

Email: m.albetar@ajman.ac.ae

Interest: Artificial Intelligence

Hazel C Tagalog

Faculty of Computing Sciences, Gulf College, Oman

Email: hazel.tagalog@gulfcollege.edu.om

Interest: Artificial Intelligence, Big Data, Computer Science, Data Science, Human-computer interaction, Information Systems, Internet of Things (Iot), Software Engineering

Salama A. Mostafa

Faculty of Computer Science and Information, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, 86400 Johor Malaysia Technology,

Email: salama@uthm.edu.my

Interest: Artificial Intelligence

Roobaea Salim Alroobaea

Department of Computer Science College of Computers & Information

Email: r.robai@tu.edu.sa

Interest: Artificial Intelligence, Data Science, Human-computer interaction

Rossilawati Sulaiman

Center for Cybersecurity, Faculty of Information Science and Technology, Universiti Kebangsaan Malayisa, 43600 Bangi, Selangor, Malaysia

Email: rossilawati@ukm.edu.my

Interest:  Information Security

Mohd Fadzli Marhusin

Faculty of Science and Technology, Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Email: fadzli@usim.edu.my

Interest: Artificial Intelligence, Big Data, Computer Science, Information Security, Information Systems

Ronald Soriano Cordova

Faculty of Computing Sciences, Gulf College

Email: ronald@gulfcollege.edu.om

Interest: Artificial Intelligence, Cloud Computing, Information Security

Hamzah Ali Alkhazaleh

College of Engineering and IT, University of Dubai

Email: halkhazaleh@ud.ac.ae

Interest: Artificial Intelligence, Computer Science, Data Science

MohDAli Moustafa Yousif Alsayyh

Jordan

Email: malsayyah@yahoo.com

Interest: Computer Science

V. J. Chakravarthy

Principal, Arulmigu Kapaleeswarar Arts and Science College

Email: chakkucksm1808@gmail.com

Interest: Artificial Intelligence, Big Data, Cloud Computing, Computer networks

Fares Hasan

Email: faresanwar1983@gmail.com

Interest: Data Science, Software Engineering

Anas M. Bashayreh

Managerial and financial sciences dep. Al zahra college for women

Email: anas1_bash@yahoo.com

Interest: Information Systems/MIS/BIS

MUTASEM KHALIL ALSMADI

MIS

Email: Mksalsmadi@gmail.com

Interest: Artificial Intelligence, Big Data, Computer Science